Congratulations to our 2023 Award Winners!

PA of the Year


Theresa Jerussi, MS, PA-C 

PA Educator of the Year


Tiffany Maxwell, DHS-C, MSA, PA-C

Humanitarian and Service PA of the Year Award



Jennifer Steffens, MS, PA-C

Lifetime Achievement Award


Jean Prevas, MS, PA-C

PO Box 1252
Millersville, MD 21108
NEW phone number: (240) 207-1873
[email protected]

Payment Address: 8100 Three Chopt Road, OMG Suite 226, Richmond, VA 23229

Like and Follow the MdAPA Social Media apps!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software